Narrenverein Eggingen 1973 e.V.
Narrenverein Eggingen 1973 e.V.

Der 11er Rat

1. Vorsitzender

Tobias Beil

email: vorstand@nv-eggingen.de

Telefon: 0172/7272642

2. Vorsitzender

 

Ingmar Rudolph

Bonndorferstr. 31

79805 Eggingen

email: ingmar@nv-eggingen.de

Telefon: 07746/919030

 

Kassiererin

Silvia Ebi

Schulstr. 5

79805 Eggingen

email: silvia@nv-eggingen.de

Telefon:07746/919175

Schriftführerin

Britta Steinke
email: Britta@nv-eggingen.de

Vereinssachen: schriftfuehrer@nv-eggingen.de

Beisitzer

Patrick Roßmann
email: rossi@nv-eggingen.de

Beisitzer

Peter Mick
email: peter@nv-eggingen.de

Beisitzer

Christian Hotz
email: christian@nv-eggingen.de

Beisitzer

Johannes Müller

email: johannes@nv-eggingen.de

Beisitzer & Häswart

Niko Beil

email: Niko@nv-eggingen.de

Beisitzerin

Tanja Romeo

email: Tanja@nv-eggingen.de

 

Beisitzer

Kai Zeitler
email: kai@nv-eggingen.de

Hier finden Sie uns

Narrenverein Eggingen

1. Vorstand

Tobias Beil
Talblick 2
79805 Eggingen

vorstand@nv-eggingen.de

Besucherzähler

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Narrenverein Eggingen e.V.