Narrenverein Eggingen 1973 e.V.
Narrenverein Eggingen 1973 e.V.

Der 11er Rat

1. Vorsitzender

Patrick Roßmann

email: vorstand@nv-eggingen.de

Telefon: 0174/3263108

2. Vorsitzender

 

Ingmar Rudolph

Bonndorferstr. 31

79805 Eggingen

email: ingmar@nv-eggingen.de

Telefon: 07746/919030

 

Schriftführerin

Silvia Ebi

Schulstr. 5

79805 Eggingen

Vereinssachen: schriftfuehrer@nv-eggingen.de

Persönlich: silvia@nv-eggingen.de

Telefon:07746/919175

1. Kassierer

Tobias Beil
email: tobi@nv-eggingen.de

2. Kassierer

Peter Mick
email: peter@nv-eggingen.de

Häswart

Tamara Büche

Hans-Thoma-Str. 18

79771 Erzingen
email: tamara@nv-eggingen.de 

Beisitzer

Christian Hotz
email: christian@nv-eggingen.de

Beisitzer

Johannes Müller

email: johannes@nv-eggingen.de

Beisitzer

Andreas Westermaier

email: weschti@nv-eggingen.de

Beisitzer

Kai Zeitler
email: kai@nv-eggingen.de

Beisitzerin

Katharina Bauknecht
email: katharina@nv-eggingen.de

Kleine-Garde / Jugendarbeit

Fabienne Ehlert
email: fabienne@nv-eggingen.de

Große-Garde / Jugendarbeit

Katharina Bauknecht & Amanda Göbel
email: katharina@nv-eggingen.de

Hier finden Sie uns

Narrenverein Eggingen

1. Vorstand

Patrick Roßmann
Obere Bergäcker 24
79805 Eggingen

vorstand@nv-eggingen.de

Besucherzähler

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Narrenverein Eggingen e.V.